top of page

Working Poor USA "Hit The Ground" LP

1. The Stand
2. Back With The Tribe
3. Arm Chair Aggro
4. We Say Fuck
5. P.C. Police
6. Tommorow's Another Day
7. Sink North Korea Into The Sea
8. Hit The Ground
9. Murder In The Loft
10. Bridgewater Breakout
11. Seven Stitches

Limited to 300 copies

100 White w/Red Splatter
200 Black


Release Date: June 2nd 2023

Working Poor USA - "Hit The Ground" LP- White w/ Red Splatter

    bottom of page